register login

Like the site? Create your own Sqworl group in seconds! Register Now
Bristol Eastern High School Reenacts 'Hunger Games' School stages its own 'Hunger Games' High School Holds Own Hunger Games!
High School Hosts Its Own Hunger Games
 The FW
High School Students Play a Real Life ?Hunger Games?
High School Students Hold Real-Life 'Hunger Games' (VIDEOS)
Bristol Eastern High School Holds It?s Own Hunger Games The Hunger Games Franchise: The Odds Seem Ever in Its Favor *mentioned* ?The Hunger Games? Inspires Trivia Challenge at Bristol Eastern
Mention of our Games in article.The Odds Ever in Your Favor: Ideas and Resources for Teaching ?The H "Happy Hunger Games!" Blog discussing costumes and fashion show Connecticut High School Holds It?s Own Hunger Games
Mention of and link to our site. High School Students Hold Real-Life 'Hunger Games' High School Takes On Hunger Games
This high school is really different from mine Tuesday, March 20, 2012 High School Holds Their Own Hunger Games Hunger Games Premiere Contest in which Ms. Kenney (aka librarladyj) comes in second!
School LIbrary Journal list of resources
BEHS Hunger Games news
Sqworl makes it easy to organize and share multiple links with just one url. Easy and clean visual bookmarking.
Huffington Post Bristol Eastern High School Reenacts 'Hunger Games' via huffingtonpost.com (http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/03/16/bristol-eastern-high-scho_n_1354398.html)
HLN tv (CNN) School stages its own 'Hunger Games' via hlntv.com (http://www.hlntv.com/article/2012/03/13/high-school-hunger-games)
Perez Hilton High School Holds Own Hunger Games! via perezhilton.com (http://perezhilton.com/2012-03-20-high-school-holds-own-hunger-games)
Here & Now (npr) High School Hosts Its Own Hunger Games via wbur.org (http://hereandnow.wbur.org/2012/03/22/hunger-games-school)
The FW High School Students Play a Real Life ?Hunger Games? via thefw.com (http://thefw.com/real-life-hunger-games/)
Cafe Mom-The Stir High School Students Hold Real-Life 'Hunger Games' (VIDEOS) via cafemom.com (http://thestir.cafemom.com/teen/134623/high_school_students_hold_reallife)
Down w/the Capitol Bristol Eastern High School Holds It?s Own Hunger Games via hungergamesdwtc.net (http://hungergamesdwtc.net/2012/03/bristol-eastern-high-school-holds-its-own-hunger-games/)
Publishers Weekly The Hunger Games Franchise: The Odds Seem Ever in Its Favor *mentioned* via publishersweekly.com (http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/childrens/childrens-book-news/article/51167-the-hunger-games-franchise-the-odds-seem-ever-in-its-favor.html?utm_source=Publishers+Weekly%27s+Children%27s+Bookshelf&utm_campaign=ad3206ffea-UA-15906914-1&utm_medium=email)
The Bristol Press ?The Hunger Games? Inspires Trivia Challenge at Bristol Eastern via bristolpress.com (http://www.bristolpress.com/articles/2012/03/07/news/doc4f56dbd32b6b0435555913.txt)
NY Times Learning Mention of our Games in article.The Odds Ever in Your Favor: Ideas and Resources for Teaching ?The H via nytimes.com (http://learning.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/03/15/the-odds-ever-in-your-favor-ideas-and-resources-for-teaching-the-hunger-games/)
newdressaday "Happy Hunger Games!" Blog discussing costumes and fashion show via newdressaday.com (http://www.newdressaday.com/2012/03/23/week-5-happy-hunger-games/#more-9612)
highschoogle Connecticut High School Holds It?s Own Hunger Games via highschoogle.com (http://www.highschoogle.com/connecticut-high-school-holds-its-own-hunger-games/)
HungerGamesLessons Mention of and link to our site. via hungergameslessons.com (http://www.hungergameslessons.com/p/how-teachers-are-using-my-hunger-games.html)
Oh No They Didn't High School Students Hold Real-Life 'Hunger Games' via livejournal.com (http://ohnotheydidnt.livejournal.com/67406464.html)
101.5 Jamz Phoenix High School Takes On Hunger Games via cbslocal.com (http://1015jamz.cbslocal.com/2012/03/20/high-school-takes-on-hunger-games/)
Pretty Snarky This high school is really different from mine via prettysnarky.com (http://prettysnarky.com/?p=310)
Reading blog Tuesday, March 20, 2012 High School Holds Their Own Hunger Games via blogspot.com (http://readingbetweenclasses.blogspot.com/2012/03/high-school-holds-their-own-hunger.html)
eonline Hunger Games Premiere Contest in which Ms. Kenney (aka librarladyj) comes in second! via eonline.com (http://www.eonline.com/news/the_awful_truth/hunger_games_premiere_contest_winner/297536)
schoollibraryjournal School LIbrary Journal list of resources via schoollibraryjournal.com (http://www.schoollibraryjournal.com/slj/home/893985-312/let_the_hunger_games_begin.html.csp)
BEHS Hunger Games news
by libraryladyj