register login

Like the site? Create your own Sqworl group in seconds! Register Now
Nancy Carlson Jan Brett
Eric Carle Grace Lin Jerry Pallotta
Audrey Wood Denise Fleming Patricia Polacco
Jane Yolan Bill Martin
 memfox
Mem Fox
 tomie
Tomie De Paola
Mo Willems Todd Parr
Gail Gibbons Rosemary Wells Ezra Jack Keats
Faith Ringgold
Author Websites
Sqworl makes it easy to organize and share multiple links with just one url. Easy and clean visual bookmarking.
stevejenkinsbooks via stevejenkinsbooks.com (http://www.stevejenkinsbooks.com/)
nancycarlson Nancy Carlson via nancycarlson.com (http://www.nancycarlson.com/)
janbrett Jan Brett via janbrett.com (http://www.janbrett.com/index.html)
eric-carle Eric Carle via eric-carle.com (http://www.eric-carle.com/home.html)
gracelin Grace Lin via gracelin.com (http://www.gracelin.com/)
jerrypallotta Jerry Pallotta via jerrypallotta.com (http://www.jerrypallotta.com/)
audreywood Audrey Wood via audreywood.com (http://www.audreywood.com/)
denisefleming Denise Fleming via denisefleming.com (http://www.denisefleming.com/)
patriciapolacco Patricia Polacco via patriciapolacco.com (http://www.patriciapolacco.com/)
janeyolen Jane Yolan via janeyolen.com (http://janeyolen.com/)
billmartinjr Bill Martin via billmartinjr.com (http://billmartinjr.com/)
memfox Mem Fox via memfox.net (http://www.memfox.net/welcome.html)
tomie Tomie De Paola via tomie.com (http://www.tomie.com/main.html)
mowillems Mo Willems via mowillems.com (http://www.mowillems.com/)
toddparr Todd Parr via toddparr.com (http://www.toddparr.com/)
gailgibbons Gail Gibbons via gailgibbons.com (http://www.gailgibbons.com/)
rosemarywells Rosemary Wells via rosemarywells.com (http://www.rosemarywells.com/)
ezra-jack-keats Ezra Jack Keats via ezra-jack-keats.org (http://www.ezra-jack-keats.org/)
faithringgold Faith Ringgold via faithringgold.com (http://www.faithringgold.com/ringgold/default.htm)
Author Websites
by melissaclancy